Календарь на 2018 г., приуроченный к 30-летию деятельности ASIA

1988–2018: 30 лет целеустремлённой работы

Календарь на 2018 год посвящен 30-летнему юбилею благотворительной организации ASIA. 21 декабря 1988 г. в нотариальной конторе девять учеников, страстно увлечённых Тибетом, вместе со своим учителем Чогьялом Намкаем Норбу учредили фонд ASIA. За это время мы достигли многого, и миссия ASIA всё больше разрасталась: на сегодняшний день мы работаем в шести странах — в Тибете, Непале, Индии, Монголии, Мьянме и Шри Ланке.

Чтобы рассказать о 30 годах деятельности ASIA, мы выбрали фотографии, снятые Энрико делль’Анджело, и этот календарь — дань уважения в память о нём. Энрико был одним из членов-основателей ASIA, страстным тибетологом и экспертом в области международного сотрудничества, и вся его жизнь была посвящена Тибету.

Подписи к фотографиям взяты из объемной исследовательской работы Чогьяла Намкая Норбу о современных тибетских песнях и танцах, которое называется «Послание с Тибета через песни и танцы»  (изд-во «Shang Shung Edizioni», Арчидоссо, 2014).

ASIA продолжает свою работу в этой области.

Если вы хотите сделать свой вклад, купите календарь ASIA.

Заказать календарь ASIA можно по следующей ссылке:

http://www.asia-ngo.org/new/gift-solidarity/calendar-2018/

ASIA 2018 Calendar – 30 Years of Activities

1988/2018: 30 years of activities, of eager commitment.

ASIA Calendar

The 2018 calendar is dedicated to thirty years of ASIA. It was on December 21, 1988, when a group of 9 students, passionate about Tibet, joined their master Chögyal Namkhai Norbu at a notary’s office in Rome to found ASIA. Over time the goals we have achieved have been many, and ASIA’s mission too has grown wider: today we are operating in 6 countries Tibet, Nepal, India, Mongolia, Myanmar and Sri Lanka.

To recount the 30 years of ASIA we have chosen photographs by Enrico Dell’Angelo: this calendar is intended as an homage in his memory. Enrico was one of the founding members of ASIA, a passionate Tibetologist, and an expert in international co-operation, who dedicated his whole life to Tibet.

The verses that accompany the images in our calendar are drawn from great research of Chögyal Namkhai Norbu on the songs and dances of contemporary Tibetan artists “Message from Tibet through songs and dances,” (Shang Shung Edizioni, Arcidosso 2014).

ASIA continues to work in the field.

If you, too want to contribute, choose the ASIA calendar.

You can order the ASIA Calendar on the following link

http://www.asia-ngo.org/new/gift-solidarity/calendar-2018/

ASIA Calendar