Первый выпуск студентов Школы тибетской медицины ИШШ в России

SSI logo horizontal RUS

20664477_1479305705487742_4159548370588718253_n

6 августа завершились экзамены первой группы студентов в российском отделении Международной школы тибетской медицины Института Шанг Шунг. 33 студента успешно прошли испытания, и 7 августа, в 15-й лунный день месяца деревянной птицы, в Северном Кунсангаре состоялось вручение документов о прохождении 4-х летней программы обучения по тибетской медицине.

 Курс длился с мая 2013 года и состоял из 9 очных семестров, проходивших раз в полгода в учебном центре Института Шанг Шунг в Северном Кунсангаре.

В 2018 году состоится 3-х месячная практика в Цинхайском университете тибетской медицины (Тибетский АР КНР), в рамках которой выпускники пройдут стажировку в различных отделениях госпиталя “Арура” и также будут сдавать внутренний экзамен вместе с выпускниками университета-тибетцами.

20708314_1479272275491085_8305806266134118245_n

Студенты по-настоящему много трудились, проявляя большое усердие и целеустремлённость и сейчас, благодаря любви и заботе доктора Пунцог Вангмо, группа — это сплочённая семья, которой предстоит стать важной опорой в развитии и сохранении знаний тибетской медицины в России и мире.

SSI International School for Tibetan Medicine in Russia First Graduates

ssi russia first graduates

ssi russia first graduates

On 6 August 2017 the exams of the first group of students of the International School for Tibetan Medicine of the Shang Shung Institute in Russia took place. 33 students successfully passed and on 7 August, the 15th lunar day of the Wooden Bird month, the documents confirming termination of the 4-years’ educational program on Tibetan medicine were consigned at Kunsangar North.

The course started in May 2013 and consisted of 9 intramural semesters which took place once every half year in the educational center of the Shang Shung Institute in Kunsangar North.

In 2018 there will be a 3 month period of practice at Qinghai University for Tibetan Medicine (TAR of PRC), during which the students will do practical training in different departments of the Arura hospital and will take an internal exam with the local Tibetan graduate students.

ssi russia first graduates

The students really worked hard showing much sense of purpose and perseverance and now, thanks to the loving care of Dr. Phuntsog Wangmo, the group is a real family which is to become an important pillar in the development and maintenance of knowledge of Tibetan medicine in Russia and the world.

With love,

Shang Shung Institute in Russia
http://shangshunginstitute.ru/
info@shangshunginstitute.ru
https://www.facebook.com/shangshungrussia/

Photos: Sasha Popov