Worldwide Community

GARS
Dzamling Gar – The Global Gar – Europe (Spain) – dzamlinggar.net
Merigar West – West Europe (Italy) – dzogchen.it
Merigar East – East Europe (Romania) – dzogchen.ro
Kunsangar North – Russia – kunsangar.ru
Kunsangar  South – Crimea – kunsangar.org
Samtengar – China – samtengar.cn
Tsegyalgar East – North America (Massachusetts, USA) – tsegyalgareast.org
Tsegyalgar West – North America (Baja, Mexico) – tsegyalgarwest.org
Tashigar Norte – South America (Venezuela) – tashigarnorte.org
Tashigar Sur – South America (Argentina) – tashigarsur.org    secretaria@tashigarsur.com
Namgyalgar  – Oceania (Australia) – dzogchen.org.au

LINGS
WEST EUROPE
Austria
Vienna: Samdrubling – dzogchen.at  wien@dzogchen.at
East Styria: Yeselling – yeselling.at   yeselling@speed.at
France
South: Dejamling:  association-dzogchen.org  dejamlingfr@gmail.com
Paris: Palriling – dzogchen.info@yahoo.com
Germany
Berlin: Dödjungling –  dodjungling.de   blue@dodjungling.de
Cologne: Dargyäling – dargyaling.de   dargyaeling@dzogchen.de
Munich: Samdrubling –  muenchen.dzogchen.de  samdrubling@dzogchen.de
Ireland
dzogchen.ie
Italy
Brescia: Kunsalling – Retreat place –  kunsalling.it  info@kunsalling.it
Bologna: Desalling – desalling.org   desalling.bologna@gmail.com
Milan: Dribselling – dzogchenmilano.it   info@dzogchenmilano.it
Naples: Namdeling – dzogchennapoli.org   blu@namdeling.org
Puglia: Kunkyhabling – Giovanni.rosato@alice.it
Rome: Zhenphenling – zhenphenling.it   posta@zhenphenling.it
Turin: Tobdenling – dzogchentorino.it   info@dzogchentorino.it
Venice: Gyamtsholing – dzogchenvenezia.net  gyamtsholing.venezia@gmail.com
Netherlands
Amsterdam: Rangdrolling – dzogchen.nl  info@dzogchen.nl
Switzerland
Geneva: Tengyäling – dzogchen.ch   jasna.adler@free.fr
Zurich: Zhiwalang –  dzogchen.ch
Spain
Barcelona: Kundusling – 
dzogchen.es  gakyil@dzogchen.es
United Kingdom
London: Lekdanling – dzogchencommunityuk.org   Lekdanling.org
Wales: Kunselling –  dzogchencommunityuk.org

EAST EUROPE
Bulgaria

Sofia: Dargaeling – dzogchen.bg  contact@dzogchen.bg
Czech Republic
Prague: Kunkyabling – dzogchen.cz – blue@dzogchen.cz.
Phendeling: dzogchen.cz/mista/phendeling   phendeling@dzogchen.cz
Estonia
Tallinn: Thadralling – 
dzogchen.ee   gakyil@dzogchen.ee
Greece
Garabling:  dzogchen.gr
   info@dzogchen.gr
Hungary
Budapest:  dzogchen.hu   info.dzogchen@gmail.com
Israel
dzogchenisrael.wordpress.com   gakyil.israel@gmail.com
Latvia
Riga: Padmaling – dzogchen.lv/en/   padmaling.riga@gmail.com
Lithuania
Vilnius: Dorjeling – dzogchen.lt   dzogchen.lt@gmail.com
Poland
Warsaw: Namdagling –  dzogczen.pl   namdagling@gmail.com
Krakow: Yedrolling – yedrolling@dzogczen.pl
Retreat place: Paldenling – paldenling@dzogczen.pl
Serbia
Belgrade: Thayasling – dzogchen.rs/english   thayasling@gmail.com
Slovakia
Wangdenling – dzogchen.sk/wangdenling  geko.wangdenling@gmail.com

BELARUS
Minsk: Jigdralling –  jigdralling.org    jigdralling@gmail.com

RUSSIA
Russian-Speaking Countries – kunsangar.org
Moscow: Rinchenling – rinchenling.ru  moscow.ling@gmail.com
St. Petersburg: Sangyeling – spb.dzogchen@gmail.com
Vladivostok: Kunsanling – kunsanling@gmail.com
Izhevsk: Kungaling – dzogchen.izhevsk@gmail.com
Omsk: Miphamling – dzogchen-omsk.ru
Saratov: Dechenling – dechenling.com  saratov.gakyil@gmail.com
Chelyabinsk: Rabtenling – dyakov.lev@yandex.ru
Perm: Sherabling – sherabling.ru
Yakutsk: Gegeling – miraida@inbox.ru
Elista: Namgyalling – NamgyallingElista@gmail.com
Sochi: Dechjeling – dzogchen.sochi@gmail.com
Buryatia: Kundrolling – gakyil.ulanude@gmail.com
Buryatia: Namselling – nelbadm@gmail.com  rolpa2@yandex.ru
Arkhangelsk: dzogchen29@gmail.com
Volgograd & Volzhskiy: awk@inbox.ru
Crimea, Maly Mayak: Dedrolling – no current contact

UKRAINE
Kiev: Tobgyalling – dzogchen.kiev.ua/news  kiev.dzogchen@gmail.com
Kharkov: Karmaling – karmaling.com.ua  karmasite@ukr.net
Dnepropetrovsk: Palphelling – dzogchen.dp.ua  palphelling@gmail.com
Donetsk: Phuntsokling – dzogchen.dn.ua  donetsk.dzogchen@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA
Namgyalgar: dzogchen.org.au    namgyalgar.secretary@gmail.com
Melbourne: Samyasling –  melbourne@dzogchen.org.au

NEW ZEALAND
Yangdakling: dzogchen.org.nz

ASIA
China
Beijing: Jamyangling – niccoloserino@gmail.com
Shanghai: Jampalling – 75031594@qq.com
Japan
Munselling – dzogchencommunity.jp   munselling@dzogchencommunity.jp
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur: Rabgyaeling  kakyn.khok@gmail.com
Singapore

Namdrolling – dzogchen.sg –  mail@dzogchen.sg
Taiwan
Gephelling – cctsaic@gmail.com

MEXICO
Mexico City: Pelzomling – pelzomling.blogspot.com   –  pelzomling@gmail.com
Wangdusling – Tepotzlan, Moreles – wandusling@gmail.com

USA
Atlanta, Giorgia: atlantadzogchen.wordpress.com
Berkeley California: Dondrubling – dzogchencommunitywest.org
Boulder, California: dhyana@dhyanaeagleton.com
Chicago: dzogchenchicago.org
Hawaii: facebook.com/dzogchenhawaii/    dzogchenhawaii@gmail.com
Los Angeles, California: dzcommunityla@gmail.com
New Mexico:  bodhi.friend@yahoo.com
New Orleans: andreamasca@gmail.com   damienschwartz@gmail.com
NYC: Kundrolling – kundrolling.org   nydzogchencomm@gmail.com
Seattle, Washington – dzogchenseattle.org

SOUTH AMERICA
Argentina
Cordoba: comunidad.dzogchen.cordoba@gmail.com
Buenos Aires: Delegling – gakyil.ba@gmail.com
La Plata, Buenos Aires – dzogchenlp@gmail.com
Brazil
Sao Paolo: Lhundrubling – dzogchenbrasil@gmail.com
Chile
comunidaddzogchenchile@gmail.com
Costa Rica
Dekyitling – dzogchencostarica@gmail.com
Peru
Lima: Norbuling – dzogchenperu.org   secretarianorbuling@gmail.com
Uruguay
dzogchenmaldonado@gmail.com
Venezuela
Merida: mcarmenrivas@yahoo.com.ar