Merigar West Weekly Program 18-31 December

In the week leading up to the holidays please check the new practices as per the schedule below.
We would also like to remind you to make a reservation for the Christmas Lunch and New Year’s Eve dinner.

Monday 18 December
15:30 Study group on “Teaching in a perfect way”, discover the words of the Master for teachers and practitioners of the Dzogchen Community, in presence in the library and on Zoom
for information please contact Elisa Copello. copelloelisa@gmail.com

Tuesday 19 December
15:00-16:00 Khalong practice in Gönpa
18:00 Mandarava practice, Mandala Hall

Wednesday 20 December
16:30 Joyful Khaita Dances, Mandala Hall
17:45  Yantra Yoga practice in the Mandala Hall

Thursday 21 December
18:15 Vajra Dance, Mandala Hall

Friday 22 December
16:00 Weekly Yantra Yoga course beginners, Mandala Hall
18:00 Ganapuja of the tenth day in webcast, Mandala Hall

Saturday 23 December
15:00 – 16:00 Khalong practice, in the Gönpa
5.00pm Purification practice of the 25 Thigles, in the Mandala Room

Sunday 24 December
5.00pm Vajra Dance, Mandala Room

Monday December 25
Christmas Lunch

Tuesday December 26
Ganapuja

Wednesday December 27
4 p.m. Beginning of Retreat with viewing of Teachings given by Master Chögyal Namkhai Norbu: The Upadesha of Introduction to the State of Ati or Longsal Ati’i Gongpa Ngotröd in Merigar from July 19 to 23, 2000.

Thursday, December 28
10-11:45 a.m. Master’s teachings
4-5:15 p.m. Shine practice according to the Dzogchen teaching

Friday, December 29
10-11:45 a.m. Master’s teachings
16-17:15 Shine practice according to the Dzogchen teaching

Saturday, December 30
10-11:45 a.m. Master’s teachings
4-5:15 p.m. practice of integration of calm state and movement

Sunday, December 31
10-11 a.m. Master’s teachings

Monday, December 29
6 p.m. Tales in the Library – Mirror Meditations: an encounter between Cinema and Psychology
Workshop with Eleonora Capitani

Wednesday December 31
New Year’s Eve Dinner

Courses on line

From Thursday 19 October –   18.00 Yantra Yoga Course for Beginners in English via Zoom
link for registrations https://www.merigar.it/en/courses-and-events/online-beginners-course-of-yantra-yoga-eng-2023/

ONLINE PRACTICES

  • Respira con Natasha Priymak,  https://zoom.us/j/984052380 – lunedì ore 9:00
  • Yantra Yoga Open Level – Wednesday, 17.30
  • Yantra Yoga Advanced Level – Friday, 17.30
  • Yoga on a Chair – Friday, 9.00
  • Yantra Yoga advanced on variations and the 7 lotus, with Oni Mac Kinstry, Saturday 8:00
  • Yantra Yoga Medium Level – Sunday, 8.30

The link to participate online is https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4865700590?pwd=TWVTMnlWaG9lWTZGWEkwM2dQWHJqQT09 , for the connection you can contact Dina.

Ass. Culturale Comunità Dzogchen – Merigar
Loc. Merigar, 58031 Arcidosso (GR) Italy
Tel. +39 0564 966837 +39 0564 966322
Email: segreteria@merigar.it

Download PDF